top of page
Search

Holiday Island Game Update Devjah







Nov 12, 2019 The patch is compatible with 0.3.0.0 (Mac and Linux only), and comes with the mod MGA_ParadiseMall. Oct 26, 2019 Holiday Island game Update released! Since 0.3.0.0 has been out for a while now, I thought I'd upload a small patch for the main game window to make the game look nicer. The patch does not include the new mod MGA_ParadiseMall, though. Holiday Island game Update Aug 15, 2019 You can now ask for forgiveness by clicking on the "ask for forgiveness" button on your profile page. Click it whenever you want to ask for forgiveness for one of your neighbors, or if you just want to ask for forgiveness in general. (To be honest: I didn't know that most of my neighbors do nothing but lie and steal from me.) Holiday Island game Update Aug 8, 2019 You can now kick your neighbors if they have been naughty. Click the “kick” button on your profile page and select one or more naughty neighbors to kick. You can also kick your neighbors for not playing the game, or you just want to kick your neighbors for all sorts of reasons. Holiday Island game Update Aug 1, 2019 The game now takes longer to make a new character if you want to do everything. Also, I had forgotten to remove the "What's New" header on some new character pages. I thought this would be okay as the users haven't been able to play the game for a while now. I apologize for the oversight. Holiday Island game Update Jul 31, 2019 Some people have complained about characters not being able to run away from their friends after they have talked to them. This is because the program I use to write the game's code has a bug that sometimes does not allow the game to work with all characters when the friends of the character leave the screen. I have fixed the bug now. In addition to that, I have also improved the game's performance (and the frame rate of the game window). Happy playing! Holiday Island game Update Jul 30, 2019 Some people have complained about characters not being able to flee their friends after they have talked to them. This is because the program I use to write the game's code has a bug that sometimes does not allow the game to work with all characters when the friends of ac619d1d87


Related links:

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page